Five Love Languages Quiz: Which One Do You Speak?


Take the 5 love languages test to discover your love language and begin improving your relationships.

To feel really loved, some people are more sensitive to gifts and actions, some to physical touch, others to time spent together while some respond to encouraging words. So what’s your language of love?

The term ‘love language’ was first coined by Gary Chapman. According to Chapman, there are five ways we express and experience love (he calls them “love languages”): Gift Giving, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service (Devotion), and Words of Affirmation.

The love languages aren’t just for romance! You can use the love languages to appreciate people in business, to support friends and to show a partner you care.

The test has 30 paired statements. Please select the statement that best defines what is most meaningful to you in your relationship. Both statements may or may not sound like they fit your situation, but please choose the statement that captures the essence of what is (or would be) most meaningful to you, the majority of the time. Allow 10 to 15 minutes to complete the profile. Take it when you are relaxed, and try not to rush through it.

This profile is for ages 18 and older.

Discover Your Love Language


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here